Marriage Days in year 2021 for Hindu Marriage

Marathi Calendar 2021

The following are the auspicious days of 2021 for marriage.

 

There are 1 auspicious days available for a wedding in January

January 18, 2021, Good Monday

Moment: 06:27 pm 07:10 am

 

3 auspicious days available for a wedding in February

14 February 2021 Good Sunday Sunday
Moment: 04:33 pm 07:02 am

Good Monday, February 15, 2021
Moment: 07:02 AM 2:43 PM
Happy Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Moment: 07:02 AM to 02:20 PM

There is no auspicious day for a wedding in March

9 auspicious days are available for the wedding in April

17 april, 2021, saturday auspicious
Moments: 06:16 a.m. to 07:19 p.m.

Happy Thursday, April 22, 2021
Moment: 05:02 pm 06:12 AM, 23 April

24 april, 2021, saturday auspicious
Moment: 06:22 AM 11:43 AM

April 25, 2021 Good Sunday
Moment: 08:15 am to 01:55 am

Good Monday, April 26, 2021
Moment: 11:06 pm 06:10 am, 27 April

Happy Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Moment: 06:10 AM to 08:03 PM

Happy Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Moments: 0: 13: 1: 13 to 0: 0: 08 in the morning, 2 Apr

Happy Thursday, April 29, 2021
Moment: 06:08 AM 11:49 AM

Happy Friday, April 30, 2021
Moment: 05:40 pm 06:07 am, 01 May

There are 15 auspicious days available for a wedding in May

1 Saturday 2021 Saturday Saturday
Moments: 06:07 a.m. to 10:16 p.m.

2 of 2021 sunday sunday auspicious
Moments: 08:59 a.m. to 02:50 p.m.

Friday 7, 2021, Good Friday
Moment: 07:31 pm 06:04 AM, on May 08

8, 2021, Saturday auspicious
Moment: 06:04 AM 06:03 AM, May 09

9 to 2021 sunday sunday auspicious
Moments: 06:03 a.m. to 10:49 p.m.

Auspicious thursday
Moments: 12:51 a.m. to 6:01 a.m. May 14

Friday the 14th, 2021
Moment: 06:01 AM 06:01 AM, 15 May

Friday 21, 2021, Good Friday
Moment: 03:23 PM 05:59 AM, 22 May

22nd, 2021, saturday auspicious
Moment: 05:59 AM to 08:03 PM

23 in 2021 sunday sunday auspicious
Moment: 06:42 12 to 12 p.m.

24 in, 2021, monday auspicious
Moments: 11:14 to 05:58 PM 25 May

2621 2021 Wednesday auspicious
Moment: 06:36 AM to 01:16 AM on 27th May

Friday the 28th, 2021
Moment: 05:58 AM to 08:01 PM

Saturday, May 29, 2021
Moment: 06:04 pm 05:58 am on May 30th

3021 Sunday Sunday Good night
Moment: 05:58 a.m. 4:42 p.m.

 

9 auspicious days are available for the wedding in June

3 June 2021, Thursday auspicious
Moment: 06:35 pm 05:57 am

4 june 2021, friday auspicious
Moment: 05:57 AM to 03:10 PM

5 June 2021, Saturday auspicious
Moment: 05:57 AM to 04:48 PM

16 June 2021, Wednesday auspicious
Moment: 05:58 10-15 p.m.
19 june 2021, saturday auspicious
Moment: 05:59 AM 08:08 PM

20 june 2021, sunday auspicious
Moment: 9.00 am to 02:59 pm

Happy Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Moment: 02:23 pm 06:00 am

June 23, 2021, Wednesday auspicious
Moment: 06:00 AM 11:48 AM

24 June 2021, Thursday auspicious
Moment: 02:33 pm 06:00 AM

 

5 auspicious days are available for wedding in July

Good Thursday, July 1, 2021
Moment: 06:02 in the morning to 06:02 in the morning

Good Friday, July 2, 2021
Moments: 06:02 a.m. to 10:54 p.m.

Happy Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Moment: 03:36 in the afternoon 03:20 in the morning

Good Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Moments: 9:21 a.m. to 2:49 p.m.

Good Thursday, July 15, 2021
Moment: 06:06 AM 11:44 AM

 

August is not an auspicious day for a wedding

 

There is no auspicious day for a wedding in September

 

There is no auspicious day for a wedding in October

 

7 auspicious days are available for the wedding in November

Good Monday, November 15, 2021
Moment: 06:41 AM 06:42 AM

Good Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Moment: 06:42 a.m. to 01:43 p.m.

Happy Saturday, November 20, 2021
Moment: 06:44 in the morning to 06:45 in the morning

Happy Sunday, November 21, 2021
Moment: November 22 at 6:45 p.m.

Happy Sunday, November 28, 2021
Moment: 10:06 pm 06:49 am
Good Monday, November 29, 2021
Moment: 06:49 at 4:57 p.m.

Good Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Moment: 06:50 AM to 08:34 PM

6 auspicious days are available for wedding in December

Good Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Moment: 06:47 pm 06:51 am

Good Thursday, December 2, 2021
Moment: 06:51 AM to 04:28 PM

6 December 2021 Monday Monday Good
Moment: 02:19 AM 06:54 AM

7 December 2021, Good Tuesday
Moment: 06:54 AM to 01:02 PM

11 December 2021, Saturday Auspicious Moment: 10:32 PM 06:04 AM, 12 December

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

twelve + 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.